Netflix Shared Account
Full one-month warranty
Price: 3 SAR
For clarification ‼
The shared account might send you a message that the viewers are full continuously, and you'll have to wait until someone logs out.
Conditions:
- The account is for personal use only.
- Sharing account details is prohibited.
- Changing the email and password is not allowed.
- Modifying the account name, picture, or settings is not allowed.
- Login is allowed on one device only, not two devices.
- The subscription fee cannot be refunded after activation.
Violating the conditions may lead to the cancellation of the warranty.